Kawasaki’s Matt Walters has won the 2013 Australasian Superbike Championship on board his Kawasaki Connection/Rover Coaches Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R at Sydney Motorsport Park on Saturday 16th November.

Monster Energy Kawasaki’s Jay Marmont has finished the final round of the 2013 Australian Supercross Championship on the podium. The defending champion raced his KX450F to 3rd place in Toowoomba, QLD to finish the series in 4th. Crashes prevented Kawasaki rider Brett Metcalfe from improving on a 10th place finish in the race.

Tuesday, 05 November 2013 13:02

SA Motorcycles' Show n Shine Is A Hit

Written by

SA Motorcycles' Show N Shine held last Saturday proved to be a huge success with lots of money raised for charity.

Thursday, 31 October 2013 09:44

VIDEO - Kawasaki Australia Supported MX Riders - 2013

Written by

Check out our latest video showcasing some of the MX riders we supported this year including Blake Colleton, Paul Worth, Meghan Rutledge and Cody Mackie.

If you decide to do an ATV adventure tour from Waitpinga Farm on South Australia's Fleurieu Penninsular, rest easy in the knowledge that you'll be riding a Kawasaki KVF300 ATV.

Check out this video from Kawasaki Europe highlighting Tom Syke's victory on board the Ninja ZX-10R at the 2013 WSBK.

Friday, 25 October 2013 13:12

VIDEO - Monster Energy Kawasaki 2013

Written by

Check out this latest vid from Kawasaki showcasing Monster Energy Kawasaki's Jay Marmont and Adam Monea.

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 87